Contact Us (U.S.A)

Hudson Global Investment Inc.

58 West 47th Street Suite 107

New York, NY 10036

 

731 Allerton Ave

Bronx, NY 10467

 

Phone: +1 718 8816807

Fax:     +1 888 8482981 

 

Website:   www.hudsoninvest.com 

E-mail:   support@hudsoninvest.com

China Office

Huasenbiyuntian 2Lou 2506, Yaotoulu, Lixiaqu, 

Jinan City, Shandong Province, China.

 

Phone: +86-138 8499 3124

 

President and contact:  Pi Heng Sup

                                      hengsup@hudsoninvest.com

                                      krpro21@hanmail.net

Korea office

Seoul, Korea

Kang-Nam Gu Sam-Sung Dong 4-13 JOEUN B/D 2nd FL

 

Phone: +82 16 379 2000

            +82 70 8612 2577

 

Executive Director:      GAUNG HI RY 

                                       rgh4ever@daum.net

Turkey Office

Kocatepe Mahallesi Mega Center A Blok No 1461

Bayram Pasa, Istanbul Turkey 34045

 

Gokhan Engin: +90 543 244 5604

                       gokhan@hudsoninvest.com

 

Murat Engin: +90 530 309 1881

                    murat@hudsoninvest.com

 

Sefa Kocan: +90 545 305 7510

                  sefa@hudsoninvest.com

Chairman & C.O.O:   DAVID J. LEE

                                  david@hudsoninvest.com

 

C.E.O:                        MERAB CHANCHALASHVILI

                                  mike@hudsoninvest.com 

 

President:                 PI HENG SUP

                                   krpro21@hanmail.net

  

Vice President:        Kenneth Song

                                  ken@hudsoninvest.com

 

Turkey Office           Mike U. Yilmaz

Manager        

                                  mike.u@hudsoninvest.com

 

Project Fund & Management Department

 

Sales Person:           Jannie Clark

                                   jannie@hudsoninvest.com

     

                           Energy & Resources Department

 

Sales (Coke & Coal):  Zack Lee

                                     zack@hudsoninvest.com

 

Sales (Oils):               Steve Oransky

                                     steve@hudsoninvest.com

 

Sales (Iron Ore):       David Kim

                                     davidk@hudsoninvest.com

 

                                               

Please contact us for requesting agency-ship